Eat That!

Fat, go ahead and eat your heart out…on YOURSELF! Because oh yes, that’s right, I made it to the gym this morning. FIRST THING. okay so it was 945 BUT still I went to the gym. Unlike SOME people! Anyway, I’m going to keep it up, it’s great knowing that my first day of being set on doing it, I did it, even though I SO wanted to stay in my bed, relaxing and enjoying my day off of school!!

I did 30 minutes on the EFX, aka robo cop. It’s one that works your arms too. I did 10 minutes normal, 5 minutes back, 10 minutes normal 5 minutes back and then 5 minutes sprinting. I went 5 minutes over my alloted time slot, but no one else was there so oh well! 🙂 I then went and did 2 sets of 30 crunches. followed by 2 sets of 5 (shut up i will get better) of these things that will be the death of me. (I’m sure they have some technical workout name but I sure don’t know it. and then a round of 2 sets of 20 on each different weight machine.

My workout ended of me sitting on the bike for 10 minutes peddling away looking at a VS secret magazine totally wishing I had their abs!

Seriously, by August 3, I want these abs.

v280150_dh3

Not to mention, I want that swimsuit for the honeymoon…

“she wore an itty bitty teeny weeny yellow polka dot bikini…” yup. I need it.

One Response to Eat That!

  1. amanda says:

    you should TOTALLY get that bathing suit! and you should TOTALLY drag my lazy butt to the gym with you!! are you going to kickboxing this semester? deanna, megan and i go. it’s from 5-6 mondays and wednesdays, and sometimes we stay for yoga afterwards. by the end you feel like a wet noodle. but in a good way.

Leave a comment