Dear Hot Body

I miss you. We’ve been at odds for quite some time now. But I’ve reached the 6.5 month mark from when I’ll be getting married and I have realized I do not want to be married in this body.

I’ve broken you in easy with just a couple spinning classes, but no more going easy. Prepare yourself because I will not cave to your lazyness anymore. I’ve done that too many times, but now it’s coming down to August 3 and I refuse to have muffin tops on my wedding day. Plus, I think we’re going somewhere warm which requires a bikini and I want to look SMOKIN hot. So prepare yourself, this is what’s coming your way…

Sunday: Ab workout with possible spinning class depending on work schedule.

Monday: 30 minutes cardio, 30 minutes weights

Tuesday: Spinning and Abs

Wednesday: Strength training and flexability

Thursday: Spinning and Abs

Friday: 30 minutes Cardio, 30 minutes weights

Saturday: Rest and relax and stretching

So prepare yourself. Because i’m starting today.

Love,

Your Soon to be Hot Self.

One Response to Dear Hot Body

  1. bustinmybutt says:

    I like the letter to yourself 🙂 You HAVE to stick to your plan! otherwise, muffintops will haunt you the rest of your life. besides, you have to look smokin for your man when you wear what im getting you for the HOT honeymoon!!

Leave a comment