i must have given up.

i dont know what is wrong with me. but i have not exercised all week. not since my last post of a workout. how sad is that?! things just keep coming up that seem more important. or i feel sick, like i have the last few days and i have had zero energy to do any exercise either. it’s horrible. and now thanksgiving is 3 days away and i’m pretty sure that my entire goal is going to hell.

i’m going to do some sit ups today because right now i just really really want to get my abs in shape because they are my worst area. my legs are toned good, my butt is great, my arms are pretty good, but my abs are laking a LOT.

anyway. i just finished eating some granola with milk and a glass of orange juice with medium pulp. it was awesome because i was hungry and it filled me up and it lasts a long time. i’m trying so hard to eat healthy.

signature

2 Responses to i must have given up.

  1. amanda says:

    at least you’ve been posting!!! MUST NOT GIVE UP!

  2. bustinmybutt says:

    I like the orange juice with medium pulp. haha only you and I would laugh at that! we have to keep going ok!!

Leave a comment