Weighing in.

I wish I didn’t have to. I didnt lose anything. In fact I gained. The scale was flexing between 128-130 depending on if i shifted at all. So I’ll say that I’m 130 since that is only fair. But I can tell that I’m getting more toned so I think I’m okay with this. Also, the whole goal for me was not so much to lose the weight as to get in shape and be motivated and have someone to talk to and keep me in check.

img00005

thats that.

Breakfast: spinach salad with lime juice, red pepper bits and salt

Lunch: fake chicken salad sandwich, carrot sticks, and a pina colada fuze drink

Supper: jalepeno pretzel, 1/2 veggie burger sandwich, spinach salad and baked beans.

I drank 2 liters of water today.

No exercise.

ugh.

One Response to Weighing in.

  1. bustinmybutt says:

    sounds like your doing better than I! wish we could workout together. 😦 i miss you

Leave a comment