Day 1 of 30

Yesterday I purchased this DVD:

I have heard rave reviews about it. While I’m not trying to lose 20 pounds I really wanted something that I could do at home every day becuase lately, I’ve been slacking.

I haven’t gone to the gym in over a month. Spinning fell by the wayside once it got super crowded. Rumor has it its not anymore but now I’m just not in the spirit, plus my schedule has gotten hectic.

Anyway, because of all that I bought the DVD (Barnes and Nobles, 10$). After day one I can already tell you it’s going to be the best 10 dollars I’ve ever spent! Jillian is no joke. The workout was tough. Not too tough, but tough enough to leave my legs shaky and my arms weak! It felt so good!

So, my muffin tops should be outta here in 30 days! Which is good because I only have 62 days until the wedding!!!! Yikes! But im going to be faithful. I’m going to take the DVD to Seattle even and do it on the computer. I enjoy it and for 20 minutes, I can deal with my brother laughing and mocking me! 🙂

I highly recommend the DVD after day one. I’ll keep you updated and by day 30 I’ll let you know if it really works! 🙂

Leave a comment